South Central Oil and Propane logo

Phone: 704-982-2173

Doing Business Since 1950

Place Order

Pay Now

Contact Us

J. Banks Garrison, Jr.

President
704-982-2173 x 203
banks@southcentraloil.com

Our Team

Kevin Byrd

Petroleum, Electrical Maintenance
-

Charles Barrett

Petroleum Deliveries
-

David Harris

Propane Service Manager
david@southcentralop.com

Crystal Conner

Accounts Payable x 201
crystal@southcentraloil.com

Randy Furr

Transport Truck Driver
-

Terry Eury

Petroleum Deliveries
-

Johnny Ray Garmon

Petroleum Deliveries
-

Kevin Garrison

Operations Manager x 210
kevin@southcentraloil.com

Beth Howard

Inventory, Accounts Mgmtt x 208
beth@southcentraloil.com

Eric Lowder

Maintenance Coordinator x 212
eric@southcentraloil.com

Ben Lisk

Propane Manager x 204
ben@southcentralop.com

Will Lisk

Finance, Com. Broker x 209
will@southcentraloil.com

Kevin Morgan

Commercial Prop. Maintenance
-

Chris Simpson

Propane Deliveries
-

Drew Talbert

Propane Service Technician
-

Carmen Efird

Company Office Operations
carmen@southcentraloil.com

Stan Whitley

Transport Truck Driver
-

Heath Blackmon

Company Dispatcher
heath@southcentralop.com

Kaylee Tucker

Delivery Office Operations
kaylee@southcentraloil.com

Mike Fraley

Propane Deliveries

Stan Thompson

Propane Service Technician


Phone: 704-982-2173

South Central Oil
& Propane

2121 West Main Street

Albemarle, NC 28001